Hush, Hush Wiki
Advertisement
Welcome to our little Hush, Hush world!
A collaborative encyclopedia about Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush book series that anyone can edit!
HelpTerms of UseWanted PagesCategories
Bookseries.png
Hush, Hush.jpg Crescendo.jpg Silence.jpg Finale.jpg
Chargallery.png

Click here to read about more characters in the Hush, Hush series!


Featarticle.png
Spotify-hushhush.png
The incredible Becca Fitzpatrick compiled these fun Spotify playlists for YOU to listen to while you read (and re-read) her books. Click to check out the four playlists, one per book.


From The Pixies to Kings of Leon, there is a big range of songs we think you'll love! Check it out on Becca's website here...

Featmedia.png
Create a blog
Look for help
Create a page
Socmed.png
News.png

Your First Look at All the Covers for Our Spring 2023 YA Books - Riveted by Simon Teen - - 2022/06/13 07:00

Your First Look at All the Covers for Our Spring 2023 YA Books  Riveted by Simon Teen...

15 Powerful and Compelling Survival Novels - Riveted by Simon Teen - - 2022/05/19 07:00

15 Powerful and Compelling Survival Novels  Riveted by Simon Teen...

Do we really need another YA movie that romanticizes stalking? - The Daily Dot - - 2018/07/20 07:00

Do we really need another YA movie that romanticizes stalking?  The Daily Dot...

Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick – review - The Guardian - - 2016/01/16 08:00

Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick – review  The Guardian...

Becca Fitzpatrick: 'As a teen, I was in love with Heathcliff. As an adult, he terrifies me' - The Guardian - - 2015/11/30 08:00

Becca Fitzpatrick: 'As a teen, I was in love with Heathcliff. As an adult, he terrifies me'  The Guardian...
Loading RSS data...
Blogs.png

Flower1998 Flower1998 23 February 2016
0

Movie Hopes

Fans of Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush, Hush book series have been waiting for news on the upcoming film adaptation since it was confirmed to be happening. Although a lot of time has passed since the movie…

Read Full Post
Redeemthefallen Redeemthefallen 30 June 2014
0

First things first.

I'm new! I have absolutely never had a blog before, I have almost absolutley no experience with this kind of thing, and I am trying my best! I write, and I intend to post something every once in a while.…

Read Full Post
See more >

Advertisement